Introducing Myself

Hi everyone. Image

So firstly, I just want to say thank you for taking the time to view my blog. It’s hugely appreciated ! I’m a woman with a lot of interest and I have 3 blogs to kind of divide them from each other.

#1 blog : http://dewdropsmua.blogspot.com/ – Makeup and beauty related

#2 blog : http://deesblog93.blogspot.com/ – My random Likings 🙂

#3 blog : THIS ONE !!! – Well its about HEALTH, LIFE & FITNESS. Just like the title says =)

After this photo was taken I lost about 30.8 pounds / + – 14 Kg

When I was at my heaviest I decided I can NOT go on like this. My closest friend didn’t even wanna hug me anymore and I’m a pretty self-conscious person. So that wasn’t so easy to experience. I had to decide what’s gonna happen next in my life. Am I gonna let that what my friend did and said get me down and make me a bigger emotional eater or must I take that experience and let it make me a stronger, better person. Which choice do you think I made? 

Yeah you guessed RIGHT! I chose to be a stronger, healthier person. I owe it to my body!

I’m still on the weight loss journey and it’s going to be a lifelong journey as well because I pick up weight VERY EASILY its kinda a family thing haha but it’s okay! I’ll make the goal that I set for myself.

GOAL : 154.32 pounds.

I’ll keep you updated on my weight loss journey. I’ll be posting that every Monday. So if you’re curious to see how much weight I lost, just check in on Mondays, Kay? =)

I’ll be posting my exercise routine too.

*FOLLOW ME* so you can be sure you won’t miss out on that 😉

Be strong, be courageous, be fit ***  be-you-tiful ❤

Image

2 thoughts on “Introducing Myself

  1. Good luck on your continued quest to be more healthy. You are doing a great job!

  2. Thank you so much 🙂 means a lot !

Leave a comment